Human Resources


Jamie Lissow 
Jamie Lissow 
Assistant Superintendent for
Human Resources 

585-349-5123
jlissow@spencerportschools.org
 
 Jayme Lynn Fantauzzo
 Jayme Lynn Fantauzzo 
Personnel Analyst 
585-349-5120 
jfantauzzo@spencerportschools.org
 
 Chris Davis
 Chris Davis 
Assistant Personnel Analyst 
585-349-5122 
cdavis@spencerportschools.org 
 
 Lisa Stramomine
Lisa Stramonine
Assistant Personnel Analyst
585-349-5124
lstramonine@spencerportschools.org
 
 Lisa Rapp
 
 Lisa Rapp 
Attendance Clerk 
585-349-5139 
lrapp@spencerportschools.org
 
 Colleen Crocetti
 Colleen Crocetti
Wincap Systems Manager
585-349-5116
ccrocetti@spencerportschools.org

Excellence in Education

Excellence in Employment

Twitter logoFollow our HR Dept. on Twitter!

The Spencerport Central School District employs about 775 full-time and part-time administrators, teachers, and support staff. Consider joining our team!

View our current job opportunities or complete an application.

The Human Resources office is located at 71 Lyell Ave., in the District Office building.

School year office hours:
Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer office hours:

Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Contact our office:
Phone: 585-349-5120,
Fax: 585-349-5012
E-mail: hr@spencerportschools.org

 

See our Human Resources External Links for websites related to employment with the district.

Spencerport Central School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer.  Spencerport Central School District ensures equal employment opportunities regardless of race, color, national origin, age, sex, or disability.  Further, the District does not discriminate on the basis of religion or creed, sexual orientation, military status, genetic status, marital status, domestic violence victim status, criminal arrest or conviction record, or any other basis prohibited by state or federal non-discrimination laws.  Any individual needing assistance in completing an application for any opening may contact the Department of Human Resources.This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment, including, but not limited to, hiring, placement, promotion, termination, layoff, recall, transfer, leaves of absence, compensation and training.

Substitute Support Staff Handbook

Substitute Teacher Handbook 

Map Directions

Privacy Notice

Code of Ethics

GCN Website