Board of Education

BOE group 2017

2017-18 Board of Education

Left to right, back row: Kate Czarnecki, Greg Kincaid,
Michael Miceli, and Kevin Hutton.
L-r, front row: Jody Gillette, vice president;
Gary Bracken, president, and David Gibbardo.

The SCSD Board of Education invites you to attend any board meetings, which take place on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month during the school year. 

Our next meeting: 

The Spencerport Board of Education will meet at 7 p.m., on Tuesday, June 12, in the District Office building. The meeting is open to the public and all are welcome to attend.

Upcoming meetings:

Contact us
To email individual members of the Board of Education, their addresses are provided by clicking on their name.