Health Services

School Nurses

High School, fax: 349-5286

Grades10 & 12: 349-5251
Nicole Leathersich, RN
nleathersich@spencerportschools.org

Grades 9 & 11: 349-5253
Callie White
cwhite@spencerportschools.org

Health aide: Rose Ann Coco, 349-5252

Middle School, fax: 349-5386


Mikel Westphal, RN, 349-5351
mwestphal@spencerportschools.org

Patty L Brown, LPN, 349-5352
plbrown@spencerportschools.org

Health aide: Marlene Williamson, 349-5353

Elementary Schools

Bernabi, fax: 349-5466
Brenda Kurz, RN, 349-5451
bkurz@spencerportschools.org

Canal View, fax: 349-5786
Megan Greer, RN, 349-5751
mgreer@spencerportschools.org

Megan Hunt, LPN
mhunt@spencerportschools.org

Munn, fax: 349-5586
Beth Hoben, RN, 349-5551
bhoben@spencerportschools.org

Taylor, fax: 349-5666
Dianne Robinson, RN, 349-5651
drobinson@spencerportschools.org

Flex nurse:
TBD