Health Services

Nurses Group Photo 2019-20

 High School, fax: 349-5286

Grades 9 & 11: 349-5253
Callie White, RN, BSN
cwhite@spencerportschools.org


 Callie White, RN BSN

Callie White, RN, BSN


 Grades 10 & 12: 349-5251
Nicole Leathersich, RN
nleathersich@spencerportschools.org

Health aide: Rose Ann Coco, 349-5252
 Nicole, Leathersich, RN

Nicole, Leathersich, RN

 Middle School, fax: 349-5386

Samantha Orlando, RN, 349-5351
sorlando@spencerportschools.org


 Samantha Orlando, RN

Samantha Orlando, RN
 Danita Pagan, LPN, 349-5352
dpagan@spencerportschools.org

Health aide: Marlene Williamson, 349-5353
 

Elementary Schools

Bernabi, fax: 349-5466
Brenda Kurz, RN, 349-5451
bkurz@spencerportschools.org

Angela Gilboe, LPN
agilboe@spencerportschools.org
 Brenda Kurz, RN

Brenda Kurz, RN
   
Canal View, fax: 349-5766
Colleen Goldstone, RN  349-5751
cgoldstone@spencerportschools.org
 Colleen Goldstone, RN

Colleen Goldstone, RN
   
Munn, fax: 349-5566
Chelsea Schwertfeger, RN, 349-5551
cschwertfeger@spencerportschools.org
 Chelsea Schwertfeger, RN
Chelsea Schwertfeger, RN
   
Taylor, fax: 349-5666
Kelly Cave, RN, 349-5651
kcave@spencerportschools.org
 Kelly Cave, RN
Kelly Cave, RN
   
Nursing Coordinator and Flex nurse: (Taylor Home School)
Stephanie Botelho, RN, BSN 349-5651
sbotelho@spencerportschools.org
 Stephanie Botelho, RN  BSN

Stephanie Botelho, RN  BSN