Business Office

The Business Office provides overall direction and leadership for the operational functions in the district and includes the following areas:
Rick Wood, Asst. Superintendent for Business

For information on the 2016 NYS Comptroller audit, Please click here for the Document.

For a copy of the Audit legal notice, please click here.

Contact:
Administration Building
71 Lyell Avenue
Spencerport, NY 14559-1899

585-349-5110
585-349-5011 fax

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

How to reach us:

Rick Wood

Assistant Superintendent for Business
585-349-5111
Email: rwood@spencerportschools.org

Marcy Clapper
Board Clerk, Administrative Assistant
585-349-5110
Email: mclapper@spencerportschools.org

Kristin Daly
Treasurer/Central Treasurer
585-349-5119
Email: kpdaly@spencerportschools.org

Kathy Parisi
Accounts Payable Clerk
585-349-5118
Email: kparisi@spencerportschools.org

Linda Kramb
Purchasing Clerk
585-349-5113
Email: lkramb@spencerportschools.org

Bonnie Niver
Payroll Specialist
585-349-5117
Email: payroll@spencerportschools.org
Email: bniver@spencerportschools.org

Lynn Robinson
Payroll Specialist
585-349-5112
Email: payroll@spencerportschools.org
Email: lrobinson@spencerportschools.org

Colleen Crocetti
Systems Analyst/Non-instructional Software Support
585-349-5116

Email: ccrocetti@spencerportschools.org