Dignity Act Coordinators

Each school in our district has a Dignity Act Coordinator (DAC) who, along with the building principal, is responsible for investigating reports of harassment, discrimination, bullying, taunting or intimidation. The following is a list of the DACs for each building:

Bernabi Elementary School: 

Brett Shufelt
349-5409
bshufelt@spencerportschools.org

Canal View Elementary School:

Robyn Loveland
349-5740
rloveland@spencerportschools.org

Munn Elementary School:

Jeanne Pacitto
349-5540
jpacitto@spencerportschools.org

Taylor Elementary School:

Tabitha Messner
349-5640
tmessner@spencerportschools.org

Cosgrove Middle School:

Julianne Henninger
349-5342
jhenninger@spencerportschools.org


Spencerport High School:

Jennifer Davin
349-5261
jdavin@spencerportschools.org