Health Services

 

 Danielle Adam, FNP-C
           Medical Director
 Danielle Adam, FNP-C

 High School, fax: 349-5286

Grades 10 & 12: 349-5253
Callie White, RN, BSN
cwhite@spencerportschools.org


Callie White 

Callie White, RN, BSN


Grades 9 & 11: 349-5251
Colleen Goldstone, RN
cgoldstone@spencerportschools.org











Health aide: Rose Ann Coco, 349-5252
 Colleen Goldstone

Colleen Goldstone, RN

Rose Ann Coco

Rose Ann Coco

Middle School, fax: 349-5386

Chelsea Schwertfeger, RN, 349-5351
cschwertfeger@spencerportschools.org 



Cheryl Schwertfeger
Chelsea Schwertfeger, RN

Health aide: Marlene Williamson, 349-5353    
Marlene Williamson
Marlene Williamson

Elementary Schools

Bernabi, fax: 349-5466
Brenda Kurz, RN, 349-5451
bkurz@spencerportschools.org











Christina Paternico, LPN

cgorzynski@spencerportschools.org


 Brenda Kurz, RN

Brenda Kurz, RN

Christina Paternico, LPN

Christina Paternico, LPN

   
Canal View, fax: 349-5766
Wendy Corona, RN  349-5751
wcorona@spencerportschools.org
Wendy Corona 

Wendy Corona, RN
   
Munn, fax: 349-5566
Jessica Zinsmeister, RN, 349-5551
jzinsmeister@spencerportschools.org
Jessica Zinsmeister 

Jessica Zinsmeister, RN

   
Taylor, fax: 349-5666
Kelly Cave, RN, 349-5651
kcave@spencerportschools.org










Christina Paternico, LPN
cgorzynski@spencerportschools.org
 Kelly Cave, RN

Kelly Cave, RN

Christina Paternico

Christina Paternico, LPN