Business Office

The Business Office provides overall direction and leadership for the operational functions in the district and includes the following areas:

Rick Wood 
Rick Wood
Asst. Supt. for Business

 
 Jonathan Saltzberg
 Jonathan Saltzberg
Exec. Director for Operations
and Special Projects

  • Accounts Payable
  • Budget
  • Cash Management
  • Census
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management
  • Non-instructional Software Applications
  • Operations, Maintenance, and Security
  • Transportation
  • Food Service
  • Community Education


Contact Information

Administration Building

71 Lyell Avenue
Spencerport, NY 14559-1899

585-349-5110
585-349-5011 fax

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Business Office Key People

Rick Wood

Assistant Superintendent for Business
rwood@spencerportschools.org
585-349-5111

Jonathan Saltzberg
Executive Director for Operations & Special Projects
jsaltzberg@spencerportschools.org

585-349-5121

Lori Eichas
Administrative Assistant
leichas@spencerportschools.org
585-349-5110

Nicole Poh
District Treasurer
npoh@spencerportschools.org
585-349-5119

Lynn Robinson
Payroll Supervisor
lrobinson@spencerportschools.org

585-349-5112

Kathy Parisi
Accounts Payable Clerk
kparisi@spencerportschools.org
585-349-5118

Linda Kramb
Purchasing Clerk
lkramb@spencerportschools.org

585-349-5113

Dale Warner
Payroll Clerk
dwarner@spencerportschools.org
585-349-5117